so if I have already uploaded my Log with mistakes and will upload later a corrected version of my Log so it will overwrite the old (wrong) entries or what will happen ??
If the callsign was not ok so I think its no problem, because its
a new record but if I change the old wrong P2P number with a new
number, will overwrite the old wrong entry ??
May be Andrew can answere that question.