In the single operator caterory first 10 receives an award, were in the Multi operator category first 5 receives an activator award.

Congrats to both category winners.

Winner in Multi operator category is ON4WRC/p : operators ON4ON (Danny) & ON5SY (Harvey) & ON7PO (Eddy)


Single operator category winner is ON5SWA, Swa.


ONFF coordinator

666 total views, 0 views today